One Direction Tickets

One Direction

One Direction will be performing live across the UK. Catch One Direction live at a town near you. Compare and buy One Direction tickets online now!

One Direction

Now is your chance to catch your favourite acts performing live on stage, and sports being played in the UK. See all the action right before your very eyes!

Whether you want to sing along to your favourite hits or watch your team winning the cup, we have the right tickets for you. There is no better place to compare and buy tickets for this event and many more!

So go on, check out thousands of One Direction tickets and other tickets available to compare and buy now!

Upcoming One Direction Tour dates

There are 24,058 tickets, for 33 tour dates.

UK Events

Coldplay

Evening

Thursday, 11th Dec, 2014

Earl's Court, London

484 tickets available

International Events

17 tickets available

163 tickets available

211 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 11th Feb, 2015

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

395 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 14th Feb, 2015

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

475 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 15th Feb, 2015

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

357 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 20th Feb, 2015

Patersons Stadium, Perth

481 tickets available

70 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 28th Mar, 2015

FNB Stadium, Johannesburg

465 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 29th Mar, 2015

FNB Stadium, Johannesburg

495 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 1st Apr, 2015

Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town

586 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 10th Jun, 2015

Ernst Happel Stadion, Vienna

2270 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 16th Jun, 2015

CASA Arena, Horsens

618 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 19th Jun, 2015

Ullevaal Stadion, Oslo

863 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 23rd Jun, 2015

Ullevi Stadion, Gothenburg

233 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 27th Jun, 2015

Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

699 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 28th Jun, 2015

Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

569 tickets available

738 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 15th Jul, 2015

CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA

1144 tickets available

695 tickets available

842 tickets available

911 tickets available

1043 tickets available

1167 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 18th Aug, 2015

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

1032 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 20th Aug, 2015

Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

1052 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 25th Aug, 2015

Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI

773 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 29th Aug, 2015

Ford Field, Detroit, MI

445 tickets available

2615 tickets available

1245 tickets available

905 tickets available