One Direction Tickets

One Direction

One Direction will be performing live across the UK. Catch One Direction live at a town near you. Compare and buy One Direction tickets online now!

One Direction

Now is your chance to catch your favourite acts performing live on stage, and sports being played in the UK. See all the action right before your very eyes!

Whether you want to sing along to your favourite hits or watch your team winning the cup, we have the right tickets for you. There is no better place to compare and buy tickets for this event and many more!

So go on, check out thousands of One Direction tickets and other tickets available to compare and buy now!

Upcoming One Direction Tour dates

There are 13,316 tickets, for 30 tour dates.

UK Events

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 24th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1238 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 25th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

942 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 26th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

752 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Monday, 28th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1377 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 29th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1803 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 30th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1729 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 3rd Oct, 2015

Phones 4u Arena, Manchester

633 tickets available

764 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 7th Oct, 2015

Hydro, Glasgow

366 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 8th Oct, 2015

Hydro, Glasgow

373 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 20th Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

77 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 21st Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

77 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 22nd Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

93 tickets available

541 tickets available

548 tickets available

806 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 29th Oct, 2015

Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

395 tickets available

363 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 31st Oct, 2015

Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

422 tickets available

International Events

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 18th Aug, 2015

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 20th Aug, 2015

Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 25th Aug, 2015

Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 29th Aug, 2015

Ford Field, Detroit, MI

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 18th Oct, 2015

O2 Arena, Dublin

17 tickets available