One Direction Tickets

One Direction

One Direction will be performing live across the UK. Catch One Direction live at a town near you. Compare and buy One Direction tickets online now!

One Direction

Now is your chance to catch your favourite acts performing live on stage, and sports being played in the UK. See all the action right before your very eyes!

Whether you want to sing along to your favourite hits or watch your team winning the cup, we have the right tickets for you. There is no better place to compare and buy tickets for this event and many more!

So go on, check out thousands of One Direction tickets and other tickets available to compare and buy now!

Upcoming One Direction Tour dates

There are 10,314 tickets, for 35 tour dates.

UK Events

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 24th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

916 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 25th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

645 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 26th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

474 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Monday, 28th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1024 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 29th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1274 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 30th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1272 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 3rd Oct, 2015

Phones 4u Arena, Manchester

451 tickets available

539 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 7th Oct, 2015

Hydro, Glasgow

290 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 8th Oct, 2015

Hydro, Glasgow

306 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 20th Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

60 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 21st Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

59 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 22nd Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

51 tickets available

443 tickets available

506 tickets available

802 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 29th Oct, 2015

Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

436 tickets available

299 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 31st Oct, 2015

Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

445 tickets available

International Events

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 8th Jul, 2015

Glucksgas Stadion, Dresden

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 15th Jul, 2015

CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 18th Aug, 2015

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 20th Aug, 2015

Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 25th Aug, 2015

Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 29th Aug, 2015

Ford Field, Detroit, MI

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 18th Oct, 2015

O2 Arena, Dublin

22 tickets available