One Direction Tickets

One Direction

One Direction will be performing live across the UK. Catch One Direction live at a town near you. Compare and buy One Direction tickets online now!

One Direction

Now is your chance to catch your favourite acts performing live on stage, and sports being played in the UK. See all the action right before your very eyes!

Whether you want to sing along to your favourite hits or watch your team winning the cup, we have the right tickets for you. There is no better place to compare and buy tickets for this event and many more!

So go on, check out thousands of One Direction tickets and other tickets available to compare and buy now!

Upcoming One Direction Tour dates

There are 15,875 tickets, for 54 tour dates.

UK Events

1480 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 6th Jun, 2015

Millennium Stadium, Cardiff

1505 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 24th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

934 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 25th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

880 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 26th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

627 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Monday, 28th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1082 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 29th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1343 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 30th Sep, 2015

O2 Arena, London

1420 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 3rd Oct, 2015

Phones 4u Arena, Manchester

696 tickets available

670 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 7th Oct, 2015

Hydro, Glasgow

248 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 8th Oct, 2015

Hydro, Glasgow

236 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 20th Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

14 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 21st Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

10 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 22nd Oct, 2015

Odyssey Arena, Belfast

7 tickets available

460 tickets available

552 tickets available

710 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 29th Oct, 2015

Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

405 tickets available

334 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 31st Oct, 2015

Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield

502 tickets available

International Events

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 11th Feb, 2015

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 14th Feb, 2015

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 15th Feb, 2015

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 20th Feb, 2015

Patersons Stadium, Perth

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 28th Mar, 2015

FNB Stadium, Johannesburg

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 29th Mar, 2015

FNB Stadium, Johannesburg

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 1st Apr, 2015

Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 10th Jun, 2015

Ernst Happel Stadion, Vienna

654 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 16th Jun, 2015

CASA Arena, Horsens

196 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 19th Jun, 2015

Ullevaal Stadion, Oslo

329 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 23rd Jun, 2015

Ullevi Stadion, Gothenburg

219 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 27th Jun, 2015

Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

175 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 28th Jun, 2015

Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

156 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 8th Jul, 2015

Glucksgas Stadion, Dresden

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 15th Jul, 2015

CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 18th Aug, 2015

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 20th Aug, 2015

Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 25th Aug, 2015

Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 29th Aug, 2015

Ford Field, Detroit, MI

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 18th Oct, 2015

O2 Arena, Dublin

31 tickets available