One Direction Tickets

One Direction

One Direction will be performing live across the UK. Catch One Direction live at a town near you. Compare and buy One Direction tickets online now!

One Direction

Now is your chance to catch your favourite acts performing live on stage, and sports being played in the UK. See all the action right before your very eyes!

Whether you want to sing along to your favourite hits or watch your team winning the cup, we have the right tickets for you. There is no better place to compare and buy tickets for this event and many more!

So go on, check out thousands of One Direction tickets and other tickets available to compare and buy now!

Upcoming One Direction Tour dates

There are 2,300 tickets, for 33 tour dates.

UK Events

Coldplay

Evening

Thursday, 11th Dec, 2014

Earl's Court, London

491 tickets available

International Events

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 11th Feb, 2015

Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 14th Feb, 2015

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 15th Feb, 2015

Etihad Stadium, Melbourne

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 20th Feb, 2015

Patersons Stadium, Perth

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 28th Mar, 2015

FNB Stadium, Johannesburg

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 29th Mar, 2015

FNB Stadium, Johannesburg

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 1st Apr, 2015

Cape Town Stadium, Cape Town

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 10th Jun, 2015

Ernst Happel Stadion, Vienna

709 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 16th Jun, 2015

CASA Arena, Horsens

202 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Friday, 19th Jun, 2015

Ullevaal Stadion, Oslo

328 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 23rd Jun, 2015

Ullevi Stadion, Gothenburg

233 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 27th Jun, 2015

Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

181 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Sunday, 28th Jun, 2015

Olympic Stadium, Helsinki

156 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Wednesday, 15th Jul, 2015

CenturyLink Field, Seattle, WA

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 18th Aug, 2015

Ohio Stadium, Columbus, OH

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Thursday, 20th Aug, 2015

Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Tuesday, 25th Aug, 2015

Miller Park, Milwaukee, WI

0 tickets available

One Direction

Evening

Saturday, 29th Aug, 2015

Ford Field, Detroit, MI

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available

0 tickets available